CONTACT US

The British Chinese Language Teaching Society

英国汉语教学研究会

CONTACT US

Chair

Dr Guo, Zhiyan, Warwick University

zhiyan.guo@warwick.ac.uk

 

Deputy Chair

Ms Wang, Weiqun, Nottingham University

weiqun.wang@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Editor

Dr Zhao, Shuai, Bangor University

shuai.zhao@bangor.ac.uk

 

Coordinator

Dr Xiang, Hua Catherine, London School of Economics

h.xiang@lse.ac.uk or coordinator@bclts.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Ms Pang, Zhaoxia, SOAS, University of London

zp1@soas.ac.uk

 

BACS Representative

Mr Starr, Don, Durham University

d.f.starr@durham.ac.uk

 

Web Manager

Dr Zheng, Binghanm ,Durham University

Binghan.zheng[at]durham.ac.uk

 

 

英国汉语教学研究会 版权所有

© 2013-2016 The British Chinese Language Teaching Society All Rights Reserved.